Parliament TURNS on Theresa May after she attacks MPs

Anna Soubry, who defected from the Conservative party to join the newly formed Independent Group, tweeted: “No Theresa May you are to blame for the Brexit crisis.

“The impasse in Parliament is all of your own making.”

Andrea Jenkyns also wrote Mrs May “just needs to get on with it and deliver”.

Wes Streeting, Illford North MP, said Mrs May “has not one shred of credibility left” and questioned who she actually represented.

Article source:

Best Wordpress Plugin development company in India     Best Web development company in India